Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Please post here for issues related to UHD discs
Post Reply
chandlerdepMODE
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 1:52 am

Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by chandlerdepMODE » Thu Jun 04, 2020 3:20 pm

The volume key is unknown for this disc - video can't be decrypted

AACS2.0/C v72

Sent AACS dump

Thank you

Romeoz
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 7:29 pm

Re: Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by Romeoz » Thu Jun 04, 2020 7:15 pm

can't wait :)
Last edited by Romeoz on Thu Jun 04, 2020 10:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Romeoz
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 25, 2020 7:29 pm

Re: Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by Romeoz » Fri Jun 05, 2020 12:28 pm

is there a way to get the key from DVDFAb? I tried to use that last night and it said 1 to 2 days after it grabbed the disc info and this morning it's working, so looks like they added the key already. I also tried MakeMKV this morning and still no key loaded.

forgotn1
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:36 am

Re: Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by forgotn1 » Sun Jun 07, 2020 1:12 am

I sent a dump as well. Hoping we'll see it added soon!

Kevinicus
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2018 1:26 am

Re: Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by Kevinicus » Mon Jun 08, 2020 11:18 pm

Working now.

chandlerdepMODE
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 1:52 am

Re: Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by chandlerdepMODE » Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:22 pm

Can also confirm I was able to rip

Thank you!

golobulus
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2020 11:53 pm

Re: Rad UHD 4K Vinegar Syndrome release

Post by golobulus » Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:38 am

Thanks for the quick update to support this movie! Was able to rip the 4K as soon as I received it and was so fun to watch!

Post Reply