The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Please post here for issues related to Blu-ray discs
Post Reply
UsedKondomXL
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:05 pm

The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Post by UsedKondomXL » Tue May 29, 2018 9:38 pm

Anybody has the retail version ?

hvnphoto
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:38 am

Re: The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Post by hvnphoto » Wed May 30, 2018 4:05 pm

00622.MPLS

hvnphoto
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:38 am

Re: The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Post by hvnphoto » Fri Jun 01, 2018 5:49 pm

Title information
Name: The Hurricane Heist
Source file name: 00622.mpls
Duration: 1:43:05
Chapters count: 16
Size: 30.5 GB
Segment count: 15
Segment map: 509,512,510,519,520,503,504,506,511,516,518,515,502,505,514
File name: The_Hurricane_Heist_t220.mkv

PSonic
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2016 2:00 am

Re: The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Post by PSonic » Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:14 am

How about the Redbox version?

MSDowney
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2017 6:12 pm

Re: The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Post by MSDowney » Thu Jun 07, 2018 5:58 pm

PSonic wrote:How about the Redbox version?

Anyone have the Redbox Version?

EPiPH0N3
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:14 am

Re: The Hurricane Heist correct .mpls?

Post by EPiPH0N3 » Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:39 pm

MSDowney wrote:
PSonic wrote:How about the Redbox version?

Anyone have the Redbox Version?


It's the same 00622.mpls

Post Reply