Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Please post here for issues related to Blu-ray discs
Post Reply
UsedKondomXL
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:05 pm

Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by UsedKondomXL » Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:31 am

Anyone has the correct playlist for Acrimony (2018) retail ?

hvnphoto
Posts: 116
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2016 1:38 am

Re: Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by hvnphoto » Thu Jun 21, 2018 3:36 am

00750.MPLS

hemmings
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:17 pm

Re: Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by hemmings » Wed Jun 27, 2018 8:49 pm

How about Redbox version?

hemmings
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:17 pm

Re: Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by hemmings » Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:10 pm

Just checking if anyone has the correct playlist for Redbox version?

fidel
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2018 6:06 pm

Re: Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by fidel » Sun Jul 01, 2018 6:13 pm

Redbox

Source file name: 00291.mpls
Segment map: 512, 513, 507, 502, 509, 508, 505, 510, 514

duckeedoug
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:11 am

Re: Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by duckeedoug » Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:38 am

fidel wrote:Redbox

Source file name: 00291.mpls
Segment map: 512, 513, 507, 502, 509, 508, 505, 510, 514

The REDBOX version that I have does not have a playlist 00291.mpls. Can someone please verify the correct REDBOX playlist?

duckeedoug
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:11 am

Re: Acrimony (2018) mpls ?

Post by duckeedoug » Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:10 am

duckeedoug wrote:
fidel wrote:Redbox

Source file name: 00291.mpls
Segment map: 512, 513, 507, 502, 509, 508, 505, 510, 514

The REDBOX version that I have does not have a playlist 00291.mpls. Can someone please verify the correct REDBOX playlist?
Operator error. Please dis-regard as I have figured it out. Right in front of me

Post Reply